Executive Board


President | Kripa Varghese

president@gtaoe.org
Kripa is responsible for overseeing all chapter activities and members along with managing the rest of the executive board. Kripa is a fourth year Industrial Engineering major from Lawrenceville, Georgia. Besides Alpha Omega Epsilon, she plays a large role with her church youth group, has been involved in various organizations on-campus, interned, and studied abroad at Georgia Tech Lorraine.

Vice-President | Dakotah Flowers

vicepresident@gtaoe.org
As Vice President, Dakotah is in charge of our professional development activities and events throughout the year. She is a fourth year Mechanical Engineering major from Imperial Beach, CA. She has participated in undergraduate research, studied abroad twice, played on the GT Women's Volleyball Club team and currently has an internship at a Fortune 500 company. Dakotah enjoys traveling around the world and making fun, new memories with her friends.

Membership Educator | Quincy Faber

membershipeducator@gtaoe.org
As membership educator, Quincy is in charge of our recruitment and responsible for making our new members feel prepared and welcomed. She is a second year Chemistry major from Dallas, Georgia. Outside of Alpha Omega Epsilon, she participates in undergraduate research.

Treasurer | Megan Cahill

treasurer@gtaoe.org
As Treasurer, Megan is in charge of the chapter's budget, oversees each officer's budgets, and ensures that all sisters pay dues. Megan is a third year Materials Science and Engineering Major from Alpharetta, Georgia. Outside of Alpha Omega Epsilon, she rides for the Georgia Tech Equestrian team and competes in IHSA competitions against schools across the southeast.

Secretary | Kristin Gao

secretary@gtaoe.org

Officers



  • Committee Chair

    Depika Pahari

    committees@gtaoe.org




  • Social Chair

    Grace Mulcahy

    social@gtaoe.org




  • Homecoming Chair

    Marissa Rubino

    homecoming@gtaoe.org




  • Historian

    Sabrina Whitt

    historian@gtaoe.org




  • Rituals and Traditions Chair

    Kathryn Farley

    ritualsandtraditions@gtaoe.org




  • Merchandise Chair

    Anna Onay

    merchandise@gtaoe.org




  • Philanthropy Chair

    philanthropy@gtaoe.org




  • Scholarship Chair

    Maddy Shelton

    scholarship@gtaoe.org




  • Intramurals Chair

    Christina Miller

    intramurals@gtaoe.org




  • Alumnae Relations Chair

    Lindsey Ulmer

    alumnaerelations@gtaoe.org




  • Fundraising Chair

    Anna Marianchuk

    fundraising@gtaoe.org




  • Sisterhood Chair

    Kathryn Farley

    sisterhood@gtaoe.org




  • CPC Delegate

    Grace Mulcahy

    cpc@gtaoe.org




  • Risk Manager

    Maddy Shelton

    riskmanagement@gtaoe.org




  • Webmaster

    Anna Onay

    webmaster@gtaoe.org




  • JPAN Delegate

    Marissa Rubino